Pink Land

March 11, 2009

HAVING A NEW HOUSE , SOON ! :D

Filed under: Uncategorized — by bannoura96 @ 9:36 am

I will soon move to a new VILLA!!! it’s wonderfull we will have our own swimming pool, our own gym & our own GARDEN.At least I will have a larger room just to me not with my little twin sisters Farah & Janna…..However I would like to move there as fast as possible , WOW

we will have 3 dogs just to protect our villa from theives , I like that !!!!!!

I will also visit my friends & family which are very near to me so I’ill go by my own bike

we will also buy a new bigger & bigger car which will fit 6 relaxed people ……… what a nice life with a nice VILLA!!

0120villa20with20pool

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

